Home NHL Buffalo Sabres Sabres 2019 Training Camp Schedule Released

Sabres 2019 Training Camp Schedule Released

88
0

The Buffalo Sabres announced the 2019 training camp schedule on Friday. Veteran players are scheduled to report on Thursday, Sept. 12 for testing and physicals. Most of the practices will take place at the Key Bank Center. Three sessions will be open to the public.

Training Camp Schedule

All practice times subject to change

Thursday, Sept. 12 Players report for testing and physicals. Media may attend for select player availability beginning at 8:30 a.m. in the press conference room.   Saturday, Sept. 21 Morning Skate: 10:30 to 11 a.m. Practice: 12 to 1 p.m. Toronto at Buffalo: 7 p.m. (TV: MSG)  
Friday, Sept. 13 Gold Group: 10 to 11:15 a.m. Blue Group: 1 to 2:15 p.m.   Sunday, Sept. 22 Day Off  
Saturday, Sept. 14 Blue Group: 10 to 11:15 a.m. Gold Group: 1 to 2:15 p.m.   Monday, Sept. 23 Practice: 10 to 11 a.m.  
Sunday, Sept. 15 (Open to public) Gold Group: 10 to 11:15 a.m. Blue Group: 1 to 2:15 p.m.   Tuesday, Sept. 24 Practice: 10 to 11 a.m.  
Monday, Sept. 16 Morning Skate: 10 to 10:30 a.m. Practice: 12 to 12:45 p.m. Buffalo vs. Pittsburgh: 7 p.m. (Pegula Ice Arena)*   Wednesday, Sept. 25 Morning Skate: 10:30 to 11 a.m. Columbus at Buffalo: 7 p.m. (TV: MSG)
Tuesday, Sept. 17 Morning Skate: 10 to 10:30 a.m. Practice: 12 to 12:45 p.m. Buffalo at Columbus: 7 p.m.*   Thursday, Sept. 26 (Open to public) Practice: 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. (Harborcenter)  
Wednesday, Sept. 18 Day Off   Friday, Sept. 27 (Open to public) Practice: 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. (Harborcenter)  
Thursday, Sept. 19 Blue Group: 10 to 11:15 a.m. Gold Group: 1 to 2:15 p.m.   Saturday, Sept. 28 Practice: 9:30 to 10 a.m. Buffalo at Pittsburgh: 4 p.m. (TV: MSG)
Friday, Sept. 20 Morning Skate: 10 to 10:30 a.m. Practice: 12 to 12:45 p.m. Buffalo at Toronto: 7 p.m. (TV: MSG)    

*Games on Sept. 16 and 17 will be streamed on Sabres.com to viewers inside the Sabres’ local broadcast market.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here